Shaney Maree, Bonita Brooks and Shanice Maree at the women’s day celebration hosted by the

Miet Africa Team 

Environmental Club 2019 

A tree planting ceremony held at school where Konica Minolta donated 30 trees. 

Team Chatty won the floating trophy for 2018 at the Pals tournament. 6 schools participated. Westville SS. came second and Bertram SS. third.

Mrs. Mary Louw and Mrs. Glenda Thorne accompanied grade 8 and 9 learners to the oceanarium and snake park.

Head Prefects 2019   Headgirl: Monique Van Heerden. Deputy Headgirl: Seroche Joseph. Headboy: Damian Daniels. Deputy Headboys: Rukeeno Warran, Delroy Pienaar

Learners attended the Nelson Mandela Bay Leadership Summit  Kiara Peacock represented Chatty Secondary School